Those Who Kill

Those Who Kill series teaser
Those Who Kill - Teaser
Those Who Kill series banner


Those who Kill (Den som dræber) is based on an original idea by best-selling Danish novelist Elsebeth Egholm. It follows the inquiries of a special unit at Copenhagen's police force, consisting of detective inspector Katrina Ries Jensen (Laura Bach) and forensic psychiatrist Thomas Schaeffer (Jakob Cedergren). The pair specialise in serial killers that do not fit within traditional behavioural patterns.


  • Genre: Drama
  • Rating: 8.0 (7 votes)
  • Runtime: 45 minutes
  • Status: Ended
  • Years: 2011 - 2011
  • Episodes per season: 10
  • Network: TV 2


Those Who Kill - season 1

Season 1 (2011)

Rating: 7.9

Characters and Actors

Laura Bach as Katrine Ries Jensen in Those Who Kill

Katrine Ries Jensen

Actor: Laura Bach
Jakob Cedergren as Thomas Schaeffer in Those Who Kill

Thomas Schaeffer

Actor: Jakob Cedergren